15U Schedule

DATEAWAYHOMELOCATIONTIMERESULT
Sat Sept 3,, 2022CT HurricanesUS9 ProspectsRIC10:45 AM
Sat Sept 3, 2022CT HurricanesMass Rebels 16URIC3:15 PM
Sun Sept 4, 2022FirecrackerLabor Day ClassicRI/CT AreaTBD
Sat Sept 10, 2022CT Hurricanes West Hartford Dodd Stadium10:00 AM
Sat Sept 10, 2022CT Hurricanes West Hartford Dodd Stadium12:00 PM
Fri Sept 16, 2022Baseball HeavenRichard Belcher TourneyLong Island TBD
Sat Sept 17, 2022Baseball HeavenRichard Belcher TourneyLong Island TBD
Sun Sept 18, 2022Baseball HeavenRichard Belcher TourneyLong Island TBD
Sun Sept 18, 2022Baseball HeavenRichard Belcher TourneyLong Island TBD
Fri Sept 23, 2022CT SportsplexNew England Turf WarBranfordTBD
Sat Sept 24, 2022CT SportsplexNew England Turf WarBranfordTBD
Sun Sept 25, 2022CT SportsplexNew England Turf WarBranfordTBD
Sun Sept 25, 2022CT SportsplexNew England Turf WarBranfordTBD
Sun Oct 2, 2022CT HurricanesThe Baseball DreamN Branford HS2:00 PM
Sun Oct 2, 2022CT HurricanesThe Baseball DreamN Branford HS4:00 PM
Fri Oct 7, 2022FirecrackerColumbus DayNorwich AreaTBD
Sat Oct 8, 2022FirecrackerColumbus DayNorwich AreaTBD
Sun Oct 9, 2022FirecrackerColumbus DayNorwich AreaTBD
Mon Oct 10, 2022FirecrackerColumbus DayNorwich AreaTBD
Sat Oct 15, 2022CT HurricanesKR Express Dodd Stadium9:00 AM
Sat Oct 15, 2022CT HurricanesKR ExpressDodd Stadium11:00 AM
Fri Oct 21, 2022CT SportsplexBig FinaleBranfordTBD
Sat Oct 22, 2022CT SportsplexBig FinaleBranfordTBD
Sun Oct 23, 2022CT SportsplexBig FinaleBranfordTBD
Sun Oct 23, 2022CT SportsplexBig FinaleBranfordTBD

 3,212 total views,  2 views today