16U Schedule

DATEAWAYHOMELOCATIONTIMERESULT
Sun June 13, 2021CT Hurricanes CT GamecocksMontville HS10:00 AMW 11-1 Mercy
Sun June 13, 2021 CT HurricanesCT GamecocksMontville HS12:00 PMW 20-6 Mercy
Fri June 18, 2021CT Hurricanes CT CrushECSU7:45 PML 4-0
Sat June 19, 2021CT Hurricanes Diamond ZoneMitchell College 1:00 PMW 14-0
Sun June 20, 2021CT Hurricanes CT Rivals
Mitchell College8:30 AMW 5-3
Sun June 20, 2021CT Hurricanes CT CrushMitchell College1:00 PML 7-3
Fri June 25, 2021Coffee Post #3 DefendersCT HurricanesNew England Baseball Complex2:45 PM
Sat June 26, 2021Maine Lightning PremierCT HurricanesAlgonquin Regional HS11:30 AM
Sat June 26, 2021CT HurricanesGiants Futures BaseballNichols College4:30 PM
Sun June 27, 2021Boston BluejaysCT HurricanesNew England Baseball Complex12:30 PM
Mon June 28, 2021Super PG 16U RegionalSuper PG 16U RegionalNorthborough, MAIF WE WIN DIVISION
Thu July 1, 2021CT HurricanesShrub Oak TigersSprague Park Narraganset RI3:45 PM
Fri July 2, 2021CT HurricanesNoreasters 16USprague Park Narraganset RI1:30 PM
Sat July 3, 2021CT HurricanesBBU TigersSprague Park Narraganset RI9:00 AM
Sat July 3, 2021CT HurricanesOcean State MakosSprague Park Narraganset RI11:15 AM
Mon July 5, 20214th of July Firecracker 4th of July Firecracker ConnecticutTBD
Sat July 10, 2021CT Hurricanes CT CrushMontville HS10:00 AM
Sat July 10, 2021CT Hurricanes CT CrushMontville HS12:00 PM
Sun July 11, 2021CT Hurricanes CT TornadosMontville HS10:00 AM
Sun July 11, 2021CT HurricanesCT TornadosMontville HS12:00 PM
Sat July 17, 2021Next Step ClassicNext Step ClassicECSUTBD
Sat July 17, 2021Next Step ClassicNext Step ClassicECSUTBD
Sun July 18, 2021Next Step ClassicNext Step ClassicECSUTBD
Sun July 18, 2021Next Step ClassicNext Step ClassicECSUTBD
Sat July 24, 2021CT Hurricanes CT Gamecocks TBDTBD
Sat July 24, 2021CT Hurricanes CT Gamecocks TBDTBD
Sun July 25, 2021CT Hurricanes CT Capitals TBDTBD
Sun July 25, 2021CT Hurricanes CT Capitals TBDTBD
Thu July 29, 2021Sweet Spot ClassicSweet Spot ClassicHershey, PATBD
Fri July 30, 2021Sweet Spot ClassicSweet Spot ClassicHershey, PATBD
Sat July 31, 2021Sweet Spot ClassicSweet Spot ClassicHershey, PATBD
Sun Aug 1, 2021Sweet Spot ClassicSweet Spot ClassicHershey, PATBD

 5,817 total views,  17 views today