2020 16U Fall Schedule

DATEAWAYHOMELOCATIONTIMERESULT
Fri Sep 4, 2020CT Hurricanes Hamden Yard DogsNorwich Area11:15 AM
Sat Sep 5, 2020CT HurricanesJ&P BaseballNorwich Area1:30 PM
Sun Sep 6, 2020CT HurricanesFirecracker Labor DayNorwich Area9:00
Fri Sep 11, 2020CT HurricanesShoreline HammerheadsCT Sportsplex Branford8:00 AM
Sat Sep 12, 2020CT HurricanesCT WolfpackCT Sportsplex Branford12:00 PM
Sun Sep 13, 2020CT Hurricanes9ers BaseballCT Sportsplex Branford8:00 AM
Fri Sep 18, 2020CT HurricanesCT EdgeCT Sportsplex Branford6:00 PM
Fri Sep 18, 2020CT HurricanesStamford ThunderCT Sportsplex Branford8:00 PM
Sun Sep 20, 2020CT Sportsplex SayonaraCT Sportsplex SayonaraCT Sportsplex BranfordTBD
Sun Sep 20, 2020CT Sportsplex SayonaraCT Sportsplex SayonaraCT Sportsplex BranfordTBD
Sat Sep 26, 2020War at the ShoreWar at the ShoreEast Lyme AreaTBD
Sat Sep 26, 2020War at the ShoreWar at the ShoreEast Lyme AreaTBD
Sun Sep 27, 2020War at the ShoreWar at the ShoreEast Lyme AreaTBD
Sun Sep 27, 2020War at the ShoreWar at the ShoreEast Lyme AreaTBD
Sat Oct 3, 2020CT Hurricanes ShowcaseCT Hurricanes ShowcaseTBDTBD
Sun Oct 4, 2020CT HurricanesNorth HavenWashington Park10:00 AM
Sun Oct 4, 2020CT HurricanesNorth HavenWashington Park12:00 PM
Fri Oct 9, 2020CT Sportsplex Columbus DayCT Sportsplex Columbus DayCT Sportsplex BranfordTBD
Sat Oct 10, 2020CT Sportsplex Columbus DayCT Sportsplex Columbus DayCT Sportsplex BranfordTBD
Sun Oct 11, 2020CT Sportsplex Columbus DayCT Sportsplex Columbus DayCT Sportsplex BranfordTBD
Sun Oct 11, 2020CT Sportsplex Columbus DayCT Sportsplex Columbus DayCT Sportsplex BranfordTBD
Sat Oct 17, 2020CT Sportsplex Mercury DropsCT Sportsplex Mercury DropsCT Sportsplex BranfordTBD
Sat Oct 17, 2020CT Sportsplex Mercury DropsCT Sportsplex Mercury DropsCT Sportsplex BranfordTBD
Sun Oct 18, 2020CT Sportsplex Mercury DropsCT Sportsplex Mercury DropsCT Sportsplex BranfordTBD
Sun Oct 18, 2020CT Sportsplex Mercury DropsCT Sportsplex Mercury DropsCT Sportsplex BranfordTBD

 4,035 total views,  1 views today