2020 16/17U Summer Schedule

DATEAWAYHOMELOCATIONTIMERESULT
Sat Jun 27, 2020CT HurricanesNorth Shore FreedomWaterford Babe Ruth2:45 PMW 2-0
Sat Jun 27, 2020CT HurricanesCT BulldogsWaterford Babe Ruth5:30 PM
Sun Jun 28, 2020War at the ShoreJune ClassicEast LymeTBD
Sat Jul 4, 2020War at the ShoreIndependence DayEast LymeTBD
Sat Jul 4, 2020War at the ShoreIndependence DayEast LymeTBD
Sun Jul 5, 2020War at the ShoreIndependence DayEast LymeTBD
Mon Jul 6, 2020War at the ShoreIndependence DayEast LymeTBD
Wed Jul 8, 2020CT HurricanesShoreline BreakersHaddam Killingworth Middle School5:30 PM
Fri Jul 10, 2020Tim Binkowski TourneyTim Binkowski TourneyNorth Haven AreaTBD
Sat Jul 11, 2020Tim Binkowski TourneyTim Binkowski TourneyNorth Haven AreaTBD
Sun Jul 12, 2020Tim Binkowski TourneyTim Binkowski TourneyNorth Haven AreaTBD
Sun Jul 12, 2020Tim Binkowski TourneyTim Binkowski TourneyNorth Haven AreaTBD
Thu Jul 16, 2020CT Hurricanes Jewett City Legion Meadows Lisbon5:30
Sat Jul 18, 2020CT HurricanesCT RivalsTBDTBD
Sat Jul 18, 2020CT HurricanesCT RivalsTBDTBD
Thu Jul 23, 2020Firecracker Colonial ClashNorwich AreaTBD
Fri Jul 24, 2020Firecracker Colonial ClashNorwich AreaTBD
Sat Jul 25, 2020Firecracker Colonial ClashNorwich AreaTBD
Sun Jul 26, 2020Firecracker Colonial ClashNorwich AreaTBD
Tue Jul 28, 2020CT HurricanesCT MustangsWoodstock MS5:30 PM
Thu Jul 30, 2020Hershey Park TourneyHershey Park TourneyTBDTBD
Fri Jul 31, 2020Hershey Park TourneyHershey Park TourneyTBDTBD
Sat Aug 1, 2020Hershey Park TourneyHershey Park TourneyTBDTBD
Sun Aug 2, 2020Hershey Park TourneyHershey Park TourneyTBDTBD
Sat Aug 8, 2020CT HurricanesCT MooseNorthwest Catholic HS3:00 PM
Sat Aug 8, 2020CT HurricanesCT MooseNorthwest Catholic HS5:30 PM
Sat Aug 15, 2020CT HurricanesCT RivalsMoodus Legion Field10:00 AM
Sat Aug 15, 2020CT HurricanesCT RivalsMoodus Legion Field12:00 PM

 1,537 total views,  26 views today