2019 16U Fall Schedule

DATETEAM or TOURNAMENTTEAM or TOURNAMENTLOCATIONTIMERESULT
Sat Aug 31, 2019CT Hurricanes North HavenNorth Haven9:15 AMW 12-7
Sat Aug 31, 2019CT HurricanesDiamond ZoneNorth Haven11:30 AMW 16-0
Sun Sep 1, 2019CT Hurricanes HamdenNorth Haven2:00 PMW 3-2
Sun Sep 1, 2019CT HurricanesNorth HavenNorth Haven4:30 PMW 10-1 CHAMPS
Sat Sep 7, 2019CT HurricanesCT CrushWashington Park10:00 AMW 3-1
Sat Sep 7, 2019CT HurricanesTCB HammerheadsWashington Park12:15 PMW 11-1
Sun Sep 8, 2019CT HurricanesCT GamecocksWashington Park11:15 AML 5-2
Sat Sep 14, 2019CT HurricanesCT RivalsMoriarty School1:00 PML 8-1
Sat Sep 14, 2019CT HurricanesCT RivalsMoriarty School3:00 PMCancelled
Sun Sep 15, 2019OFF DAYOFF DAYOFF DAYOFF DAYOFF DAY
Sat Sep 21, 2019CT HurricanesLI BeastBaseball Heaven4:00 PM Field 4W 6-0
Sat Sep 21, 2019CT Hurricanes Sachem BaseballBaseball Heaven6:00 PM Field 4W 12-3
Sun Sep 22, 2019CT HurricanesBeast 2022Baseball Heaven12:00 PM Field 1L 12-0
Sun Sep 22, 2019CT HurricanesBeast 2022Baseball Heaven8:00 PML 2-0 Runner Up
Sat Sep 28, 2019CT Hurricanes Capital RenegadesCT Sportsplex Branford12:00 PML 15-1
Sat Sep 28, 2019CT HurricanesTCB HammerheadsCT Sportsplex Branford2:00 PMW 4-1
Sun Sep 29, 2019CT Hurricanes CT Hurricanes 18UCT Sportsplex Branford8:00 AML 6-0
Sat Oct 5, 2019OFF DAYOFF DAYOFF DAYOFF DAYOFF DAY
Sun Oct 6, 2019CT HurricanesNorth HavenDodd Stadium1:00 PM 9 InningsW 5-4
Sat Oct 12, 2019OFF DAYOFF DAYOFF DAYOFF DAYOFF DAY
Sun Oct 13, 2019CT HurricanesCT GamecocksTBDTBD
Sun Oct 13, 2019CT HurricanesCT GamecocksTBDTBD
Fri Oct 18, 2019CT HurricanesECSU TourneyTBDTBD
Sat Oct 19, 2019CT HurricanesECSU TourneyTBDTBD
Sun Oct 20, 2019CT HurricanesECSU TourneyTBDTBD
Sun Oct 20, 2019CT HurricanesECSU TourneyTBDTBD

32,914 total views, 1 views today