2020 16/17U Summer Schedule

DATEAWAYHOMELOCATIONTIMERESULT
Sat Jun 13, 2020CT Hurricanes CT Gamecocks RedTBDTBD
Sat Jun 13, 2020CT HurricanesCT Gamecocks RedTBDTBD
Sun Jun 14, 2020CT Hurricanes TBDTBDTBD
Sun Jun 14, 2020CT HurricanesTBDTBDTBD
Thu Jun 18, 2020PG Super 25 17UPG Super 25 17UNorthborough, MATBD
Fri Jun 19, 2020PG Super 25 17UPG Super 25 17UNorthborough, MATBD
Sat Jun 20, 2020PG Super 25 17UPG Super 25 17UNorthborough, MATBD
Sun Jun 21, 2020PG Super 25 17UPG Super 25 17UNorthborough, MATBD
Sun Jun 21, 2020PG Super 25 17UPG Super 25 17UNorthborough, MATBD
Sat Jun 27, 2020CT HurricanesCT Gamecocks BlackTBDTBD
Sat Jun 27, 2020CT HurricanesCT Gamecocks BlackTBDTBD
Sun Jun 28, 2020CT Gamecocks RedCT HurricanesTBDTBD
Sun Jun 28, 2020CT Gamecocks RedCT HurricanesTBDTBD
Wed Jul 1, 2020Firecracker 4th of JulyFirecracker 4th of JulyProvidence, RITBD
Thu Jul 2, 2020Firecracker 4th of JulyFirecracker 4th of JulyProvidence, RITBD
Fri Jul 3, 2020Firecracker 4th of JulyFirecracker 4th of JulyProvidence, RITBD
Sat Jul 4, 2020Firecracker 4th of JulyFirecracker 4th of JulyProvidence, RITBD
Sun Jul 5, 2020Firecracker 4th of JulyFirecracker 4th of JulyProvidence, RITBD
Fri Jul 10, 2020Tim Binkowski TourneyTim Binkowski TourneyNorth Haven AreaTBD
Sat Jul 11, 2020Tim Binkowski TourneyTim Binkowski TourneyNorth Haven AreaTBD
Sun Jul 12, 2020Tim Binkowski TourneyTim Binkowski TourneyNorth Haven AreaTBD
Sun Jul 12, 2020Tim Binkowski TourneyTim Binkowski TourneyNorth Haven AreaTBD
Sat Jul 18, 2020CT HurricanesCT RivalsTBDTBD
Sat Jul 18, 2020CT HurricanesCT RivalsTBDTBD
Sun Jul 19, 2020CT HurricanesTBDTBDTBD
Sun Jul 19, 2020CT HurricanesTBDTBDTBD
Fri Jul 24, 2020UCONN Showcase UCONN Showcase TBDTBD
Sat Jul 25, 2020UCONN Showcase UCONN Showcase TBDTBD
Sun Jul 26, 2020UCONN Showcase UCONN Showcase TBDTBD
Sun Jul 26, 2020UCONN Showcase UCONN Showcase TBDTBD
Thu Jul 30, 2020Hershey Park TourneyHershey Park TourneyTBDTBD
Fri Jul 31, 2020Hershey Park TourneyHershey Park TourneyTBDTBD
Sat Aug 1, 2020Hershey Park TourneyHershey Park TourneyTBDTBD
Sun Aug 2, 2020Hershey Park TourneyHershey Park TourneyTBDTBD

372 total views, 1 views today