19U Schedule

DATEAWAYHOMELOCATIONTIMERESULT
Sat June 12, 2021TBDTBDTBDTBD
Sat June 12, 2021TBDTBDTBDTBD
Sun June 13, 2021TBDTBDTBDTBD
Sun June 13, 2021 TBDTBDTBDTBD
Sat June 19, 2021Father's Day TourneyFather's Day TourneyNorwich, CTTBD
Sat June 19, 2021Father's Day TourneyFather's Day TourneyNorwich, CTTBD
Sun June 20, 2021Father's Day TourneyFather's Day TourneyNorwich, CTTBD
Sun June 20, 2021Father's Day TourneyFather's Day TourneyNorwich, CTTBD
Sat June 26, 2021War at the ShoreWar at the ShoreEast Lyme, CTTBD
Sat June 26, 2021War at the ShoreWar at the ShoreEast Lyme, CTTBD
Sun June 27, 2021War at the ShoreWar at the ShoreEast Lyme, CTTBD
Sun June 27, 2021War at the ShoreWar at the ShoreEast Lyme, CTTBD
Thu July 1, 20214th of July Firecracker 4th of July Firecracker ConnecticutTBD
Fri July 2, 20214th of July Firecracker 4th of July Firecracker ConnecticutTBD
Sat July 3, 20214th of July Firecracker 4th of July Firecracker ConnecticutTBD
Sun July 4, 20214th of July Firecracker 4th of July Firecracker ConnecticutTBD
Mon July 5, 20214th of July Firecracker 4th of July Firecracker ConnecticutTBD
Sat July 10, 2021TBDTBDTBDTBD
Sat July 10, 2021TBDTBDTBDTBD
Sun July 11, 2021TBDTBDTBDTBD
Sun July 11, 2021TBDTBDTBDTBD
Sat July 17, 2021Next Step ClassicNext Step ClassicECSUTBD
Sat July 17, 2021Next Step ClassicNext Step ClassicECSUTBD
Sun July 18, 2021Next Step ClassicNext Step ClassicECSUTBD
Sun July 18, 2021Next Step ClassicNext Step ClassicECSUTBD
Thu July 22, 2021Colonial Clash ShowcaseColonial Clash ShowcaseFinals at Dodd StadiumTBD
Fri July 23, 2021Colonial Clash ShowcaseColonial Clash ShowcaseFinals at Dodd StadiumTBD
Sat July 24, 2021Colonial Clash ShowcaseColonial Clash ShowcaseFinals at Dodd StadiumTBD
Sun July 25, 2021Colonial Clash ShowcaseColonial Clash ShowcaseFinals at Dodd StadiumTBD
Thu July 29, 2021Sweet Spot ClassicSweet Spot ClassicHershey, PATBD
Fri July 30, 2021Sweet Spot ClassicSweet Spot ClassicHershey, PATBD
Sat July 31, 2021Sweet Spot ClassicSweet Spot ClassicHershey, PATBD
Sun Aug 1, 2021Sweet Spot ClassicSweet Spot ClassicHershey, PATBD

 

 8,619 total views,  3 views today