2020 18U Summer Schedule

DATETEAM or TOURNAMENTTEAM or TOURNAMENTLOCATIONTIMERESULT
Sat Jun 13, 2020CT Hurricanes TBDTBDTBD
Sat Jun 13, 2020CT HurricanesTBDTBDTBD
Sun Jun 14, 2020CT Hurricanes CT CapitalsTBDTBD
Sun Jun 14, 2020CT HurricanesCT CapitalsTBDTBD
Sat Jun 20, 2020The Summer LeadoffThe Summer LeadoffCT SportsplexTBD
Sat Jun 20, 2020The Summer LeadoffThe Summer LeadoffCT SportsplexTBD
Sun Jun 21, 2020The Summer LeadoffThe Summer LeadoffCT SportsplexTBD
Sun Jun 21, 2020The Summer LeadoffThe Summer LeadoffCT SportsplexTBD
Sat Jun 27, 2020CT HurricanesCT GamecocksTBDTBD
Sat Jun 27, 2020CT HurricanesCT GamecocksTBDTBD
Sun Jun 28, 2020CT GamecocksCT HurricanesTBDTBD
Sun Jun 28, 2020CT GamecocksCT HurricanesTBDTBD
Wed Jul 1, 2020Firecracker 4th of JulyFirecracker 4th of JulyProvidence, RITBD
Thu Jul 2, 2020Firecracker 4th of JulyFirecracker 4th of JulyProvidence, RITBD
Fri Jul 3, 2020Firecracker 4th of JulyFirecracker 4th of JulyProvidence, RITBD
Sat Jul 4, 2020Firecracker 4th of JulyFirecracker 4th of JulyProvidence, RITBD
Sun Jul 5, 2020Firecracker 4th of JulyFirecracker 4th of JulyProvidence, RITBD
Fri Jul 10, 2020Tim Binkowski TourneyTim Binkowski TourneyNorth Haven AreaTBD
Sat Jul 11, 2020Tim Binkowski TourneyTim Binkowski TourneyNorth Haven AreaTBD
Sun Jul 12, 2020Tim Binkowski TourneyTim Binkowski TourneyNorth Haven AreaTBD
Sun Jul 12, 2020Tim Binkowski TourneyTim Binkowski TourneyNorth Haven AreaTBD
Fri Jul 17, 2020Beat the Heat ClassicBeat the Heat ClassicCT SportsplexTBD
Sat Jul 18, 2020Beat the Heat ClassicBeat the Heat ClassicCT SportsplexTBD
Sun Jul 19, 2020Beat the Heat ClassicBeat the Heat ClassicCT SportsplexTBD
Sun Jul 19, 2020Beat the Heat ClassicBeat the Heat ClassicCT SportsplexTBD
Sat Jul 25, 2020CT HurricanesCT RivalsTBDTBD
Sat Jul 25, 2020CT HurricanesCT RivalsTBDTBD
Sun Jul 26, 2020CT HurricanesTBDTBDTBD
Sun Jul 26, 2020CT HurricanesTBDTBDTBD
Thu Jul 30, 2020Hershey Park TourneyHershey Park TourneyTBDTBD
Fri Jul 31, 2020Hershey Park TourneyHershey Park TourneyTBDTBD
Sat Aug 1, 2020Hershey Park TourneyHershey Park TourneyTBDTBD
Sun Aug 2, 2020Hershey Park TourneyHershey Park TourneyTBDTBD

 

98 total views, 1 views today