2019 18U Fall Schedule

DATETEAM or TOURNAMENTTEAM or TOURNAMENTLOCATIONTIMERESULT
Sat Aug 31, 2019CT Hurricanes CT CoastNorth Haven5:30 PML 11-9
Sat Aug 31, 2019CT HurricanesNorth HavenNorth Haven8:00 PMT 1-1
Sun Sep 1, 2019CT Hurricanes HamdenNorth Haven11:30 AMW 8-0
Sun Sep 1, 2019CT HurricanesCT CoastNorth Haven2:00 PMW 14-2
Sun Sep 1, 2019CT Hurricanes North Haven North Haven 4:30 PMW 4-3 CHAMPS
Sat Sep 7, 2019CT HurricanesNorth HavenBates Woods11:15 AML 4-2
Sat Sep 7, 2019CT HurricanesFAYO BravesBates Woods3:45 PMT 1-1
Sun Sep 8, 2019CT HurricanesNorth HavenBates Woods11:15 AMW 5-3
Sun Sep 8, 2019CT HurricanesCT BombersBates Woods2:00 PMW 2-1
Sun Sep 8, 2019CT HurricanesCT CrushBates Woods4:00 PML 8-0
Sat Sep 14, 2019PracticePracticeMy House9:00 AMOFF DAY
Sun Sep 15, 2019OFF DAYOFF DAYOFF DAYOFF DAYOFF DAY
Sat Sep 21, 2019CT HurricanesMassapequa BaseballST. Josephs College1:30 PML 8-3
Sat Sep 21, 2019CT Hurricanes Richard Belcher TeamBaseball Heaven 8:00 PM Field 2W 4-1
Sun Sep 22, 2019CT HurricanesDiamond SkullsBaseball Heaven2:00 PM Field 1L 12-4
Sat Sep 28, 2019CT Hurricanes CT InfernoCT Sportsplex Branford8:00 AMW 6-1
Sat Sep 28, 2019CT HurricanesCT ThunderCT Sportsplex Branford10:00 AMW 7-2
Sun Sep 29, 2019CT Hurricanes CT Hurricanes 16UCT Sportsplex Branford8:00 AMW 6-0
Sun Sep 29, 2019CT HurricanesCT RenegadesCT Sportsplex Branford10:00 AML 2-0
Sat Oct 5, 2019OFF DAYOFF DAYOFF DAYOFF DAYOFF DAY
Sun Oct 6, 2019CT HurricanesNorth HavenDodd Stadium10:00 AM 9 InningsW 5-0
Sat Oct 12, 2019CT HurricanesCT CrushDodd Stadium10:00 AM
Sat Oct 12, 2019CT Hurricanes CT CrushDodd Stadium12:00 PM
Sun Oct 13, 2019OFF DAYOFF DAYOFF DAYOFF DAYOFF DAY
Fri Oct 18, 2019CT HurricanesECSU TourneyTBDTBD
Sat Oct 19, 2019CT HurricanesECSU TourneyTBDTBD
Sun Oct 20, 2019CT HurricanesECSU TourneyTBDTBD
Sun Oct 20, 2019CT HurricanesECSU TourneyTBDTBD

15,823 total views, 1 views today