2020 18U Summer Schedule

DATETEAM or TOURNAMENTTEAM or TOURNAMENTLOCATIONTIMERESULT
Sat Jun 20, 2020CT HurricanesCT EdgeCT Sportsplex8:00 AML 1-0
Sat Jun 20, 2020CT HurricanesNY GothamsCT Sportsplex12:00 PMT 3-3
Sun Jun 21, 2020CT HurricanesCT EdgeCT Sportsplex8:00 AMW 5-1
Sat Jun 27, 2020CT HurricanesNorth Shore ProspectsDickenman Field8:00 AML 5-4
Sat Jun 27, 2020CT Hurricanes North Shore 18UDickenman Field10:30 AMW 4-1
Sun Jun 28, 2020War at the ShoreJune ClassicEast LymeTBD
Thu Jul 2, 2020CT HurricanesCT CapitalsWindsor HS5:45 PM
Sat Jul 4, 2020War at the ShoreIndependence DayEast LymeTBD
Sat Jul 4, 2020War at the ShoreIndependence DayEast LymeTBD
Sun Jul 5, 2020War at the ShoreIndependence DayEast LymeTBD
Mon Jul 6, 2020War at the ShoreIndependence DayEast LymeTBD
Wed Jul 8, 2020CT HurricanesCT CapitalsTBD5:45 PM
Fri Jul 10, 2020Tim Binkowski TourneyTim Binkowski TourneyNorth Haven AreaTBD
Sat Jul 11, 2020Tim Binkowski TourneyTim Binkowski TourneyNorth Haven AreaTBD
Sun Jul 12, 2020Tim Binkowski TourneyTim Binkowski TourneyNorth Haven AreaTBD
Sun Jul 12, 2020Tim Binkowski TourneyTim Binkowski TourneyNorth Haven AreaTBD
Sat Jul 18, 2020CT Hurricanes Waterford LegionWaterford HS5:00 PM
Sat Jul 18, 2020CT HurricanesWaterford LegionWaterford HS7:30 PM
Sun Jul 19, 2020CT HurricanesWaterford LegionWaterford HS10:00 AM
Thu Jul 23, 2020FirecrackerColonial ClashNorwich AreaTBD
Fri Jul 24, 2020FirecrackerColonial ClashNorwich AreaTBD
Sat Jul 25, 2020FirecrackerColonial ClashNorwich AreaTBD
Sun Jul 26, 2020FirecrackerColonial ClashNorwich AreaTBD
Thu Jul 30, 2020Hershey Park TourneyHershey Park TourneyTBDTBD
Fri Jul 31, 2020Hershey Park TourneyHershey Park TourneyTBDTBD
Sat Aug 1, 2020Hershey Park TourneyHershey Park TourneyTBDTBD
Sun Aug 2, 2020Hershey Park TourneyHershey Park TourneyTBDTBD
Sun Aug 9, 2020CT HurricanesCT MooseNorthwest Catholic HS4:00 PM
Sun Aug 9, 2020CT HurricanesCT MooseNorthwest Catholic HS6:00 PM

 

 1,920 total views,  60 views today