2020 18U Fall Schedule

DATEAWAYHOMELOCATIONTIMERESULT
Fri Sep 4, 2020War at the ShoreWar at the ShoreEast Lyme AreaTBD
Sat Sep 5, 2020War at the ShoreWar at the ShoreEast Lyme AreaTBD
Sun Sep 6, 2020War at the ShoreWar at the ShoreEast Lyme AreaTBD
Mon Sep 7, 2020War at the ShoreWar at the ShoreEast Lyme AreaTBD
Fri Sep 11, 2020CT Sportsplex Fall ClassicCT Sportsplex Fall ClassicCT Sportsplex BranfordTBD
Sat Sep 12, 2020CT Sportsplex Fall ClassicCT Sportsplex Fall ClassicCT Sportsplex BranfordTBD
Sun Sep 13, 2020CT Sportsplex Fall ClassicCT Sportsplex Fall ClassicCT Sportsplex BranfordTBD
Sun Sep 13, 2020CT Sportsplex Fall ClassicCT Sportsplex Fall ClassicCT Sportsplex BranfordTBD
Fri Sep 18, 2020CT Sportsplex SayonaraCT Sportsplex SayonaraCT Sportsplex BranfordTBD
Sat Sep 19, 2020CT Sportsplex SayonaraCT Sportsplex SayonaraCT Sportsplex BranfordTBD
Sun Sep 20, 2020CT Sportsplex SayonaraCT Sportsplex SayonaraCT Sportsplex BranfordTBD
Sun Sep 20, 2020CT Sportsplex SayonaraCT Sportsplex SayonaraCT Sportsplex BranfordTBD
Sat Sep 26, 2020CT HurricanesCT MustangsWoodstock AcademyTBD
Sat Sep 26, 2020CT HurricanesCT MustangsWoodstock AcademyTBD
Sun Sep 27, 2020CT HurricanesDiamond ZoneBailey Field North Haven2:00 PM
Sun Sep 27, 2020CT HurricanesDiamond ZoneBailey Field North Haven4:00 PM
Sat Oct 3, 2020CT Hurricanes ShowcaseCT Hurricanes ShowcaseTBDTBD
Sun Oct 4, 2020CT HurricanesTBDTBDTBD
Sun Oct 4, 2020CT HurricanesTBDTBDTBD
Fri Oct 9, 2020CT Sportsplex Columbus DayCT Sportsplex Columbus DayCT Sportsplex BranfordTBD
Sat Oct 10, 2020CT Sportsplex Columbus DayCT Sportsplex Columbus DayCT Sportsplex BranfordTBD
Sun Oct 11, 2020CT Sportsplex Columbus DayCT Sportsplex Columbus DayCT Sportsplex BranfordTBD
Sun Oct 11, 2020CT Sportsplex Columbus DayCT Sportsplex Columbus DayCT Sportsplex BranfordTBD
Sat Oct 17, 2020CT Sportsplex Mercury DropsCT Sportsplex Mercury DropsCT Sportsplex BranfordTBD
Sat Oct 17, 2020CT Sportsplex Mercury DropsCT Sportsplex Mercury DropsCT Sportsplex BranfordTBD
Sun Oct 18, 2020CT Sportsplex Mercury DropsCT Sportsplex Mercury DropsCT Sportsplex BranfordTBD
Sun Oct 18, 2020CT Sportsplex Mercury DropsCT Sportsplex Mercury DropsCT Sportsplex BranfordTBD

 

 8,226 total views,  2 views today