17U/18U Schedule

DATEAWAYHOMELOCATIONTIMERESULT
Sat Sept 4, 2021Labor DayFirecracker TourneyProvidence RITBDTBD
Sat Sept 4, 2021Labor DayFirecracker TourneyProvidence RITBDTBD
Sun Sept 5, 2021Labor DayFirecracker TourneyProvidence RITBDTBD
Mon Sept 6. 2021 Labor DayFirecracker TourneyProvidence RITBDTBD
Sat Sept 11, 2021Crush TourneyCrush TourneyTBDTBDTBD
Sat Sept 11, 2021Crush TourneyCrush TourneyTBDTBDTBD
Sun Sept 12, 2021Crush TourneyCrush TourneyTBDTBDTBD
Sat Sept 18, 2021CT Hurricanes CT TornadosDodd Stadium10:00 AMTBD
Sat Sept 18, 2021CT Hurricanes CT TornadosDodd Stadium12:00 PMTBD
Sat Sept 25, 2021CT HurricanesCT RivalsDodd StadiumTBDTBD
Sat Sept 25, 2021CT HurricanesSwanson BaseballDodd StadiumTBDTBD
Fri Oct 1, 2021BaseballHeavenLong IslandTBDTBD
Sat Oct 2, 2021BaseballHeavenLong IslandTBDTBD
Sun Oct 3, 2021BaseballHeaven Long IslandTBDTBD
Fri Oct 8, 2021Columbus DayFirecracker TourneyNorwich AreaTBDTBD
Sat Oct 9, 2021Columbus DayFirecracker TourneyNorwich AreaTBDTBD
Sat Oct 9, 2021Columbus DayFirecracker TourneyNorwich AreaTBDTBD
Sun Oct 10, 2021Columbus DayFirecracker TourneyNorwich AreaTBDTBD
Sat Oct 16, 2021CT HurricanesCT Mayhem Dodd Stadium10:00 AMTBD
Sat Oct 16, 2021CT HurricanesCT Mayhem Dodd Stadium12:00 PMTBD
Fri Oct 22, 2021Next Step TourneyNext Step TourneyECSUTBDTBD
Sat Oct 23, 2021Next Step TourneyNext Step TourneyECSUTBDTBD
Sat Oct 23, 2021Next Step TourneyNext Step TourneyECSUTBDTBD
Sun Oct 24, 2021Next Step TourneyNext Step TourneyECSUTBDTBD

 4,586 total views,  4 views today