17U Schedule

DATEAWAYHOMELOCATIONTIMERESULT
Sat June 12, 2021CT HurricanesNorwich LegionTBD10:00 AMW 11-3
Sat June 12, 2021CT Hurricanes Norwich LegionTBD12:00 PMW 13-1
Sun June 13, 2021CT Hurricanes CT Moose TBD9:00 AMT 3-3
Sun June 13, 2021 CT HurricanesCT MooseTBD11:00 AML 8-5
Sat June 19, 2021CT Hurricanes CT Capitals Washington Park10:45 AMW 8-5
Sat June 19, 2021CT Hurricanes L&M BaseballWashington Park3:00 PMW 9-0
Sun June 20, 2021CT Hurricanes CT Gamecocks Washington Park8:30 AMW 8-0
Sun June 20, 2021CT Hurricanes CT BluejaysWashington Park1:00 PMW 7-5
Sun June 20, 2021CT Hurricanes CT Crush 17UMitchell College4:00 PMW 8-2 FATHERS DAY CHAMPS!!!!
Sat June 26, 2021CT HurricanesCT Rivals 18URiverfront Park9:00 AM
Sat June 26, 2021CT HurricanesPSLRiverfront Park 2:00 PM
Sun June 27, 2021CT HurricanesCT Rivals 17UBristol Central HS12:00 PM
Sun June 27, 2021CT HurricanesDBI 16UBristol Central HS2:30 PM
Thu July 1, 2021CT HurricanesNiagara ExposStonehill College3:45 PM
Fri July 2, 2021CT HurricanesEast Coast Eagles 17U Stonehill College1:30 PM
Sat July 3, 2021CT HurricanesBrian Rose BaseballStonehill College9:00 AM
Sat July 3, 2021CT HurricanesGBG Northeast 17U BlackStonehill College11:15 AM
Sun July 4, 20214th of July Firecracker 4th of July Firecracker ConnecticutTBD
Sat July 10, 2021CT HurricanesCT Cougars 18UXavier HS9:00 AM
Sat July 10, 2021CT HurricanesCT Cougars 18UXavier HS11:00 AM
Sun July 11, 2021CT HurricanesCT Cougars 18UMontville HS10:00 AM
Sat July 17, 2021Next Step ClassicNext Step ClassicECSUTBD
Sat July 17, 2021Next Step ClassicNext Step ClassicECSUTBD
Sun July 18, 2021Next Step ClassicNext Step ClassicECSUTBD
Sun July 18, 2021Next Step ClassicNext Step ClassicECSUTBD
Sat July 24, 2021Off DayOff DayOff DayOff Day
Sun July 25, 2021CT HurricanesCT CapitalsTBDTBD
Sun July 25, 2021CT HurricanesCT CapitalsTBDTBD
Thu July 29, 2021Sweet Spot ClassicSweet Spot ClassicHershey, PATBD
Fri July 30, 2021Sweet Spot ClassicSweet Spot ClassicHershey, PATBD
Sat July 31, 2021Sweet Spot ClassicSweet Spot ClassicHershey, PATBD
Sun Aug 1, 2021Sweet Spot ClassicSweet Spot ClassicHershey, PATBD

 1,729 total views,  8 views today